Mississippi Museums Association
P.O. Box 638
Jackson, MS. 39205

Email: info@mississippimuseums.org


2018-19 MMA Board of Directors

Kevin O’Brien
Ohr-O’Keefe Museum of Art

Vice President
Lance S. Harris
Grand Village of the Natchez Indians

History Museum
Brandy Steen
Crossroads Museum

Science Museum
Sam Beibers
Mississippi Museum of Natural Science

General Museum
Brian Hicks
DeSoto County Museum

Art Museum
Tommie Rodgers
Lauren Rogers Museum of Art

History Museum
Candace Thomas
2 Mississippi Museums

General Museum
Greg Hatcher
Mississippi Industrial Heritage Museum

History Museum
Anna Gospodinovich
Mississippi Armed Forces Museum, Camp Shelby